Software Test Levels


16   1

As part of the software testing basics, the Test manager knows that there are four test levels: Component Test; Integration Test; System Test and Acceptance Test.

Test Levels Article -

Software testing Book –
Testing Blog –

Facebook –
LinkedIn –

Published 1 years ago

Tagssoftware testing test levels unit test integration test system test user acceptance test

View More